IRISH APOSTOLATE PASTORAL CENTERS - USA

To serve those areas without Centers, we have established a National Office. No concern is too small; if it’s important to you, it is to us. And if you are well and truly settled and “doing fairly well” and you would like to help in any way, we will be glad to channel that goodwill to the more recently arrived.

 

NATIONAL IAUSA COORDINATOR

Kristopher Keating
2500 E Cary St # 220
Richmond, VA 23233
860 250 4792
KKeating@usairish.org

 

Irish Immigration Pastoral Centers in the United States

Irish Immigration Pastoral Center,
San Francisco

www.sfiipc.org
5340 Geary Blvd., Suite 206
San Francisco, CA 94121

Phone: 415-752-6006
Fax: 415-752-6910
info@sfiipc.org

Celine Kennelly, Executive Director celine@sfiipc.org

Fr. Brendan McBride, Chaplain bmcbride3@yahoo.com

Irish Pastoral Centre, Boston www.ipcboston.org
15 Rita Road
Dorchester, MA 02124

Phone: 617-265-5300
Fax:617-265-5313
info@ipcboston.org

Fr Dan Finn, Acting Executive Director

Fr. Dan Finn, Chaplain DanFinn@ipcboston.org

Irish Immigrant Services, Chicago www.irishchicago.org
c/o Irish American Heritage Center
4626 North Knox Ave, S. 308B
Chicago, IL 60630

Phone: 312-337-8445
Fax: 312-337-8446

Michael Collins, Executive Director mcollins@irishchicago.org

Fr. Michael Madigan, Chaplain mgmadigan87@gmail.com

 

Irish Outreach Center, San Diego www.irishoutreachsd.org
2725 Congress Street 2G
San Diego, CA 92110

Phone: 619-291-1630
help@irishoutreachsd.org

Stephen Aherne, Executive Director saherne@live.ie

Fr. Nicholas Clavin, Chaplain reception@stgg.org

Seattle Irish Immigration Support Group, Seattle
www.IrishSeattle.com
P.O. Box 75123
Seattle, WA 98175

Phone: 425-244-5147
Fax: 847-890-7839
SIISG@irishclub.org

Nanci Spieker, Chair NanciS@irishclub.org.IrishSeattle.com

Fr John Madigan, Chaplain atsean47@gmail.com

Irish Outreach Ocean City, Ocean City, MD (May-September)

Irish J-1 Student Program
1208 North Baltimore Avenue, Apt. 1,
Ocean City, MD 21842

Phone: 443-523-6978

Lisa Romersa, Administrator lisa.romersa@usairish.org

Facebook: Irish Outreach Ocean City, Maryland

 

Irish Travelers as a mobility ministry in conjunction with IAUSA.

Contact: Kristopher Keating KKeating@usairish.org


Irish Pastoral Centers Worldwide

The Irish Apostolate is a collaborative effort of the sending Irish Church and receiving Churches in dioceses around the world. The Apostolate is the responsibility of the Irish Episcopal Council for Emigrants of the Irish Bishops Conference.

Irish Episcopal Council for Emigrants– Worldwide Contact

Chair: Bishop John Kirby
Emigrant Officer: Brian Hanley
Administrator: Bernie Martin

IECE
Columba Centre
Maynooth
Co Kildare
Ireland
W23 P6D3
Tel: 00 353 1 5053155
Fax: 00 353 1 6292363
Email: emigrants@iecon.ie

Irish Chaplaincy (Britain)  
CEO: Eddie Gilmore
Administrator: Declan Ganly

50-52 Camden Square
London NW1 9XB
Tel: 00 44 20 74 82 55 28
Fax: 00 44 20 74 82 48 15
Tel: +44 (0)207 482 5528
Email: admin@irishchaplaincy.org.uk
www.irishchaplaincy.org.uk

Traveller Equality Project
Project Officer: Ellena Costello

50-52 Camden Square
London NW1 9XB
England
Tel: 00 44 20 74 82 55 25
Fax: 00 44 20 74 82 48 15
Email: ellena.costello@irishchaplaincy.org.uk